Monday, 9 December 2013

Ballon d'Or Title - Messi, Ribery and Ronaldo head three-man Shortlist

Bayern Munich player Frank Ribery, Barcelona player Lionel Messi & Real Madrid player Cristiano Ronaldo are the final contenders for this year's FIFA World Footballer of the Year.

Messi has won it 4 times, Ronaldo once while Ribery has never won it. Who do you think deserves it this year?

No comments:

Post a Comment